Chopping my hair off!!!

Hey. It’s been a long time since I last posted I think about 10 days or something. Hope you all are doing well. Honesty last 2 weeks has been tough whenever I open my laptop to write a blog I just feel like I am stuck. When I am doing other things I have all these Ideas for my blog, sometimes I don’t write them down but mostly I do write them down In a note book but whenever I open my laptop and decide that I am going to write something my brain just won’t work and it feels like am stuck in this moment like the world is moving I just cannot move ughh … but today finally I am writing something and how my brain just started working suddenly? Well I don’t even know, its 2:00 am and I am sitting on my bed writing this blog, my brain is just weird like that, if you have any tips on this please leave them in comment box below. Btw in my blog “I am excited” I said I am going to post a haul but I didn’t do it because I thought that it will be weird to post just 2 or 3 things as a haul.

But I have a news for you guys that I just chopped all of my hair ( I mean not ALL of them).I use to have pretty long hair like till the middle of my back and now I have really short hair (they don’t even touch my shoulders) and trust me I was in shock and just as I got out of the hair salon I started crying I know that probably sounds really stupid but I was in shock but now I kind of like it, honestly I use to think that short hair styles are easier to style but nope they are harder as basically you cannot do anything with them.

This week am really trying to get ready for school, I am kind of stressed it’s my 11th year  I have to study really hard and  new people and basically everything new I am stressed because I am really bad at making friends.

If you have any tips or questions or if you have any suggestions for back to school blogs please leave then down in the comment box below.

All love,

Simply me.

3 comments

  1. Hiiii! I’m sure your hair looks amazing and yes, short hair is quite hard to style but soooo much easier to wash! I don’t know any back to school blogs either and am on the hunt for one too, so if you find one, please send me the link!! X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

