Review: Beauty care massager

DSC03361

Attachments and accessories:

  1. Sandpaper massage head
  2. Latex soft sponge
  3. Make cleaner sponge
  4. Rolling massager
  5. A soft brush

1371095900832

What I like:

  1. It comes with 5 different heads in a very low price.
  2. Easy to clean.
  3. Easy to use.
  4. For the most part dose what it says
  5. removes makeup.

What I don’t like:

  1. comes in a cheap packing and there’s no carry bag.
  2. Batteries drain out quickly
  3. Sandpaper massage head is ineffective for me.

What I think:

I think it is a good product for the price we are paying, it does what it says but the sand paper head is not that effective and I wish that the brush was a little soft.

My advice:

  1. Do not use it near the eye as it can be dangerous.
  2. Do not use on your pimples.

Ratings:

8.5/10

Thanks for reading if you have any questions or suggestions leave them in the comment box.
Instagram: theanonymousgirlwrites

Twitter: @anonymousgirlbg
Simply me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

