How to feel better after being sick

Hey guys so this week I have been sick and thank God I feel a bit better now 🙂 and these are some of the things I like to do after being sick or you can also do them after a stressful day to relax yourself.

  1. Treat yourself

If I really feel out of energy one thing I do is eat a home cooked delicious meal or sometimes I like to shop it can really drive your attention and make you feel good.

  1. Take care of yourself

Take all your home spa supplies and have a relaxing spa day at home or go to a real spa if not then just take relaxing bath, paint your nails and do a mask.

  1. Watch a movie

Go put on a nice movie, call your best friends and enjoy the movie with some popcorn and other snacks.

  1. Nap

Yes! Take a long nap and just relax.

  1. Clean

Weirdly one of my Favorite things to do after getting better from sickness is to clean it gives me a really refreshing feeling.

Some other things that you can do:

  1. Bake.
  2. Read.
  3. Listen to music.
  4. Go out.

Thanks for reading if you have any questions or suggestions leave them in the comment box.

Instagram: theanonymousgirlwrites

Twitter: @anonymousgirlbg

Simply me.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

